Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Lefranc Chiropractic

Chiropractor located in Sandy Springs, GA

17 total reviews

Lefranc Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lefranc Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike K.
Submitted 08/16/19
Best chiropractor I have been to in my life, hands down. Very good at determining the root cause of the pain, excellent at adjustments and takes extra time to answer questions. Aside from that, Dr. Lefranc is a great person. Highly recommended.
Cheryl G.
Submitted 08/05/19
Always feel better after seeing Dr. LeFranc.
Tracy C.
Submitted 08/03/19
Excellant treatment! I just moved to the state and am amazed I found such a great chiropractor!!
Mark Y.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Lefranc helped me with my pain by performing a thorough diagnosis and targeted adjustment.
Lana A.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Lefranc is great chiropractor! I've been his patient for 3 years now. Almost every time I go to Six Flags, I injure my neck and then I come to see Dr. Lefranc. He puts it back where it belongs :) As a part of my new preventing-medicine approach I'm taking my whole family to him every few weeks. I wish I knew he could help when my newborn had torticollis.
Lavanya E.
Submitted 05/30/19
He checked thoroughly and wanted to find the cause of the problem and treated really well. Appointment was easy too.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 05/28/19
Always a great experience with Dr. Lefranc.
Julie A.
Submitted 05/20/19
I fell & had been in pain for a week. Then 1 week to the day later after getting a neuromuscular massage and taking pain meds, muscle relaxers still tremendous pain. And finally could barely move neck and was only getting worse. So I googled and read reviews called got same day appt. Reviews do not lie...Dr. Lefranc was AMAZING in one adjustment of my neck I was like OMG what did you just do my C-1 & C-2 had popped out amongst other issues but I immediately felt relief. I finally have my life back and definitely will be going to all my appointments but truly thankful for the reviews and same day appt. He is very informative too of everything he does prior to doing it. Highly recommend him!!
Ron M.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Left and has always had me leave pain-free. He gets to the root problem of my pain, corrects it, then makes recommendations on how to not let it happen again.
Mike K.
Submitted 04/21/19
Dr. Lefranc is an excellent chiropractor (by far the best I have seen of 3 different chiropractors) and he is focused on healing you, so you don't need him anymore or just occasional maintenance (vs. other chiropractors who are looking to accumulate clients "for life"). In addition, his prices are more than fair and he is an interesting/nice person. Net, I highly recommend Dr. Lefranc.
Larry A.
Submitted 03/23/19
It was wonderful I can't wait until my next visit. He is great and explains everything that he is doing.
Chris H.
Submitted 03/20/19
Best chiropractic care around!
Christina T.
Submitted 03/13/19
Always a nice visit. Dr. LeFranc is gentle and patient, he always helps relieve muscle tightness as well as doing the adjustment. I always leave feeling taller and more relaxed!
LeShawndra S.
Submitted 03/05/19
My absolute favorite. His hands have the magic touch. Never disappointed when I leave & stellar physician!
Gloria V.
Submitted 02/25/19
Dr Lefranc is very patient, takes his time to explain the treatments, listen to our concerns. Also before you start treatments with him he goes and explain insurance benefits and responsibilities with you.
Cori C.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr. Lefranc was so informative and receptive. He talked me thru everything he did. He was gentle. I felt immediate relief in some areas.
CHARISEE C.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Lefranc has been wonderful for my lower back pain relief. He's informative, attentive and takes the stress out of chiropractic care. I will continue to recommend him to friends and colleagues.